MP&R Construction
PO Box 30954 - Memphis, TN 38130
Office #: 901-363-1350 FAX: 901-363-1351

Fire Restoration - Interior \ Exterior Painting & Remodeling
Carpentry - Drywall - Texturing - Cabinetry - Countertop Refinishing


Contact Us

Mailing Address: Moore Painting & Remodeling
PO Box 30954
Memphis, TN 38130

Shop: Moore Painting & Remodeling
3726 Burdan Cove # 1
Memphis, TN 38118
Office Telephone: 901-262-5845
Office FAX: 662-349-0824
Shop Number: 901-363-1350
Shop FAX: 901-363-1351
Owner: Terry Moore
901-331-5565
terry.moore@mprcontractors.com
Office Staff
Janice Moore janice.moore@mprcontractors.com
Giselle Gallant giselle.gallant@mprcontractors.com
Shana Moore shana.moore@mprcontractors.com
Carpentry Coordinator
Bruce Gallant bruce.gallant@mprcontractors.com
901-331-3705
Sales Representatives
Josh Moore josh.moore@mprcontractors.com
901-258-1978
Julian Moore julian.moore@mprcontractors.com
901-674-3185
Mold Remediation
Justin Moore justin.moore@mprcontractors.com
901-674-3183
Painting Coordinator
Tim Wilson tim.wilson@mprcontractors.com
901-331-2410

2009. Moore Painting & Remodeling, LLC - PO Box 30954 - Memphis, TN 38130